The Vermont Connection

Executive Director

Tatiana Havens, Email

Managing Director

Jeremy Torres, Email

Co-Content Editors

Dana Prisloe, Email

Todd Cooley, Email

Membership & Community Development Chair

Max Cordes Galbraith, Email

Professional Development Chair

Annamaria Cavaleri, Email

Public Relations Chair

Lexi Kane, Email

Legacy and Alumnx Relations Chair

Robyn Suchy, Email

Advisors – 2021-2022

Jason C. Garvey, Ph.D.
Faculty Advisor

Cristina Vega
Staff Advisor